Office Staff

Mary Ann Adcock     Registrar

Yolanda Peña           Secretary

Teresa Montoya      Special Education Secretary

Sharon Paz               .5 Secretary

Anthony DiIorio       Treasurer

Marta Gomez            Bilingual Resource Specialist

Office Hours

The school office is open from 7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m., Monday through Friday. Visitors must report to the office to sign-in and obtain an identification tag. Your cooperation in this matter is needed to maintain security in the building.