مرحبا بكم في الاستشارة

برنامج فرانسيس سكوت الإرشادي الرئيسي للمدرسة الابتدائية

نحن Rمدرك ASCA (جمعية مستشار المدرسة الأمريكية) Mمركز Odel Pروجرام !!  الرسم الإرشادي

 

 

 

لمزيد من المعلومات حول ما يعنيه هذا ، يرجى زيارة: https://www.schoolcounselor.org/school-counselors/recognized-asca-model-program-(ramp)

Iمنتدى مرسى الأحاسيس

مستشارو المدرسة يصنعون عالماً من الاختلاف

يعد برنامج الإرشاد المدرسي الخاص بـ Francis Scott Key Elementary جزءًا لا يتجزأ من Key School. وهي شاملة في نطاقها ، ووقائية في التصميم ، وتنموية بطبيعتها. يعمل مستشارو Key مع الطلاب والموظفين وأولياء الأمور والمسؤولين لمساعدة الطلاب على النجاح في المدرسة وخارجها. يركزون على بناء المعرفة والمهارات والمواقف التي يحتاجها جميع الطلاب في مجالات التطور الأكاديمي والاجتماعي / العاطفي والاستعداد الجامعي والوظيفي.

الآباء هم الجمهور الأساسي لهذا الموقع. نريد تزويدك بمعلومات حول برنامجنا وإبلاغك برغبتنا في العمل كفريق واحد لتقديم الفوائد المثلى لجميع الطلاب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بينما نقضي معظم وقتنا في تقديم خدمات مباشرة للطلاب ، فإننا جاهزون للاستشارة والتعاون. المدرسة هي شراكة بين البيت والفصول الدراسية. الأحداث التي تحدث في أي مكان تؤثر على الآخر. سيساعدنا إبلاغ المستشار أثناء أحداث الحياة الصعبة مثل التحصيل الدراسي الضعيف والتغييرات الأسرية وصعوبات المهارات الاجتماعية على دعم طفلك بشكل أفضل. يمكن للطلاب والموظفين وأولياء الأمور والمسؤولين إجراء إحالة استشارية. لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا كمورد حتى نتمكن من التركيز على العمل معًا لتحقيق أفضل فائدة لجميع المعنيين. بسبب جداول أعمالنا المزدحمة ، فإن إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلينا لترتيب موعد هو أفضل طريقة للوصول إلينا.

السرية

يدرك مستشارو FS Key أهمية التواصل الجيد والعلاقة الإيجابية بين الطلاب والموظفين وأولياء الأمور. حق الطالب في الخصوصية والسرية هو الأساس لعلاقة استشارية فعالة مبنية على الاحترام والثقة المتبادلين. تضمن السرية أن مستشاري المدرسة لن يشاركوا إفصاحات الطلاب مع الآخرين إلا عندما يأذن الطالب بذلك ، أو عندما تتطلب المسائل القانونية أو المسؤوليات المهنية ذلك ، أو عندما يكون هناك خطر واضح وقائم على الطالب و / أو على شخص آخر. يتم إبلاغ الطلاب بأسباب الإفصاح هذه بمصطلحات مناسبة لأعمارهم وقدرتهم المعرفية عندما يدخلون في علاقة إرشادية. لمزيد من المعلومات ، راجع المعايير الأخلاقية لـ ASCA لمستشاري المدارس:  https://www.schoolcounselor.org/asca/media/asca/Ethics/EthicalStandards2016.pdf

خصوصية

Welcome to Counseling

FRANCIS SCOTT KEY ELEMENTARY SCHOOL COUNSELING PROGRAM

We are a Recognized ASCA (American School Counselor Association) Model Program!! counseling graphic

For more information on what this means, please visit:

 

 

https://www.schoolcounselor.org/school-counselors/recognized-asca-model-program-(ramp)

INTRODUCTION

school counselors make a world of difference

The school counseling program of Francis Scott Key Elementary is an integral part of Key School.  It is comprehensive in scope, preventative in design, and developmental in nature.  Key’s counselors work with students, staff, parents, and administrators to help students succeed in school and beyond.  They focus on building the knowledge, skills, and attitudes that all students need in the areas of academic and social/emotional development and college and career readiness.

Parents are the primary audience for this website.  We want to provide you with information about our program and inform you of our willingness to work as a team to provide the optimal benefits for all students.  In addition, while we spend the majority of our time providing direct services to students, we are available for consultation and collaboration. School is a partnership between home and the classroom; events occurring in either place affect the other. Informing the counselor during challenging life events such as poor academic achievement, family changes, and social skills difficulties will help us better support your child.  Students, staff, parents, and administrators may make a counseling referral.  Feel free to contact us as a resource so we can focus on working together to best benefit all involved.  Because of our busy schedules, emailing us to arrange an appointment is the best way to reach us.

CONFIDENTIALITY

F.S. Key counselors recognize the importance of good communication and a positive relationship between students, staff, and parents.   A student’s right to privacy and confidentiality is the basis for an effective counseling relationship built on mutual respect and trust. Confidentiality ensures that school counselors won’t share students’ disclosures with others except when the student authorizes it, legal issues or professional responsibilities require it, or when there is a clear and present danger to the student and/or to another person.  Students are informed of these reasons for disclosure in terms appropriate to their age and cognitive ability when they enter a counseling relationship.  For more information see ASCA Ethical Standards for School Counselors:  https://www.schoolcounselor.org/asca/media/asca/Ethics/EthicalStandards2016.pdf.

what you say stays here