غرفة مجلس Syphax 256-258

اجتماع مجلس المدرسة

جداول الأعمال والمعلومات الأساسية لاجتماعات مجلس المدرسة منشورة على BoardDocs كما هي متوفرة. الأجندات عرضة للتغيير. قم بالتسجيل للتحدث في اجتماع مجلس إدارة المدرسة قم بزيارة صفحة الويب الخاصة باجتماعات مجلس إدارة المدرسة للحصول على قائمة بجميع مواعيد الاجتماعات القادمة. يمكن مشاهدة اجتماعات مجلس إدارة المدرسة مباشرة عبر الإنترنت أو على قناة Comcast 70 أو قناة Verizon [...]

جلسة عمل على AFSAP

انقر هنا لمشاهدة البث المباشر لجلسات العمل. يتم نشر جداول الأعمال والمعلومات الأساسية لجلسات العمل على BoardDocs كما هي متوفرة. تخضع جداول الأعمال للتغيير دون إشعار ، ويتم تشجيع الجمهور على التحقق من موقع الويب مسبقًا لتأكيد التفاصيل أو التغييرات. قم بزيارة صفحة ويب اجتماعات مجلس المدرسة للحصول على قائمة بجميع [...]

اجتماع مجلس المدرسة

جداول الأعمال والمعلومات الأساسية لاجتماعات مجلس المدرسة منشورة على BoardDocs كما هي متوفرة. الأجندات عرضة للتغيير. قم بالتسجيل للتحدث في اجتماع مجلس إدارة المدرسة قم بزيارة صفحة الويب الخاصة باجتماعات مجلس إدارة المدرسة للحصول على قائمة بجميع مواعيد الاجتماعات القادمة. يمكن مشاهدة اجتماعات مجلس إدارة المدرسة مباشرة عبر الإنترنت أو على قناة Comcast 70 أو قناة Verizon [...]

جلسة عمل حول تقييم برنامج خدمات المكتبات

انقر هنا لمشاهدة البث المباشر لجلسات العمل. يتم نشر جداول الأعمال والمعلومات الأساسية لجلسات العمل على BoardDocs كما هي متوفرة. تخضع جداول الأعمال للتغيير دون إشعار ، ويتم تشجيع الجمهور على التحقق من موقع الويب مسبقًا لتأكيد التفاصيل أو التغييرات. قم بزيارة صفحة ويب اجتماعات مجلس المدرسة للحصول على قائمة بجميع [...]

جلسة عمل الميزانية رقم 6

انقر هنا لمشاهدة البث المباشر لجلسات العمل. يتم نشر جداول الأعمال والمعلومات الأساسية لجلسات العمل على BoardDocs كما هي متوفرة. تخضع جداول الأعمال للتغيير دون إشعار ، ويتم تشجيع الجمهور على التحقق من موقع الويب مسبقًا لتأكيد التفاصيل أو التغييرات. قم بزيارة صفحة ويب اجتماعات مجلس المدرسة للحصول على قائمة بجميع [...]

اجتماع مجلس المدرسة

جداول الأعمال والمعلومات الأساسية لاجتماعات مجلس المدرسة منشورة على BoardDocs كما هي متوفرة. الأجندات عرضة للتغيير. قم بالتسجيل للتحدث في اجتماع مجلس إدارة المدرسة قم بزيارة صفحة الويب الخاصة باجتماعات مجلس إدارة المدرسة للحصول على قائمة بجميع مواعيد الاجتماعات القادمة. يمكن مشاهدة اجتماعات مجلس إدارة المدرسة مباشرة عبر الإنترنت أو على قناة Comcast 70 أو قناة Verizon [...]

جلسة استماع عامة في ميزانية مجلس إدارة المدرسة المقترحة للسنة المالية 24

جداول الأعمال والمعلومات الأساسية لاجتماعات مجلس المدرسة منشورة على BoardDocs كما هي متوفرة. الأجندات عرضة للتغيير. قم بالتسجيل للتحدث في اجتماع مجلس إدارة المدرسة قم بزيارة صفحة الويب الخاصة باجتماعات مجلس إدارة المدرسة للحصول على قائمة بجميع مواعيد الاجتماعات القادمة. يمكن مشاهدة اجتماعات مجلس إدارة المدرسة مباشرة عبر الإنترنت أو على قناة Comcast 70 أو قناة Verizon [...]

جلسة عمل الميزانية رقم 5

انقر هنا لمشاهدة البث المباشر لجلسات العمل. يتم نشر جداول الأعمال والمعلومات الأساسية لجلسات العمل على BoardDocs كما هي متوفرة. تخضع جداول الأعمال للتغيير دون إشعار ، ويتم تشجيع الجمهور على التحقق من موقع الويب مسبقًا لتأكيد التفاصيل أو التغييرات. قم بزيارة صفحة ويب اجتماعات مجلس المدرسة للحصول على قائمة بجميع [...]

اجتماع مجلس المدرسة

جداول الأعمال والمعلومات الأساسية لاجتماعات مجلس المدرسة منشورة على BoardDocs كما هي متوفرة. الأجندات عرضة للتغيير. قم بالتسجيل للتحدث في اجتماع مجلس إدارة المدرسة قم بزيارة صفحة الويب الخاصة باجتماعات مجلس إدارة المدرسة للحصول على قائمة بجميع مواعيد الاجتماعات القادمة. يمكن مشاهدة اجتماعات مجلس إدارة المدرسة مباشرة عبر الإنترنت أو على قناة Comcast 70 أو قناة Verizon [...]

اجتماع مجلس المدرسة

جداول الأعمال والمعلومات الأساسية لاجتماعات مجلس المدرسة منشورة على BoardDocs كما هي متوفرة. الأجندات عرضة للتغيير. قم بالتسجيل للتحدث في اجتماع مجلس إدارة المدرسة قم بزيارة صفحة الويب الخاصة باجتماعات مجلس إدارة المدرسة للحصول على قائمة بجميع مواعيد الاجتماعات القادمة. يمكن مشاهدة اجتماعات مجلس إدارة المدرسة مباشرة عبر الإنترنت أو على قناة Comcast 70 أو قناة Verizon [...]

Syphax Board Room 256-258

School Board Meeting

Agendas and background information for School Board meetings are posted on BoardDocs as they are available.  Agendas are subject to change. Sign Up to Speak at a School Board Meeting Visit the School Board Meetings web page for a listing of all upcoming meeting dates. School Board meetings can be viewed live online or on Comcast Channel 70 or Verizon Channel […]

Work Session on AFSAP

Click here to watch Livestream of Work Sessions. Agendas and background information for Work Sessions are posted on BoardDocs as they are available. Agendas are subject to change without notice, and the public is encouraged to check the website in advance to confirm details or changes. Visit the School Board Meetings web page for a listing of all […]

School Board Meeting

Agendas and background information for School Board meetings are posted on BoardDocs as they are available.  Agendas are subject to change. Sign Up to Speak at a School Board Meeting Visit the School Board Meetings web page for a listing of all upcoming meeting dates. School Board meetings can be viewed live online or on Comcast Channel 70 or Verizon Channel […]

Budget Work Session #6

Click here to watch Livestream of Work Sessions. Agendas and background information for Work Sessions are posted on BoardDocs as they are available. Agendas are subject to change without notice, and the public is encouraged to check the website in advance to confirm details or changes. Visit the School Board Meetings web page for a listing of all […]

School Board Meeting

Agendas and background information for School Board meetings are posted on BoardDocs as they are available.  Agendas are subject to change. Sign Up to Speak at a School Board Meeting Visit the School Board Meetings web page for a listing of all upcoming meeting dates. School Board meetings can be viewed live online or on Comcast Channel 70 or Verizon Channel […]

Public Hearing on the School Board Proposed FY24 Budget

Agendas and background information for School Board meetings are posted on BoardDocs as they are available.  Agendas are subject to change. Sign Up to Speak at a School Board Meeting Visit the School Board Meetings web page for a listing of all upcoming meeting dates. School Board meetings can be viewed live online or on Comcast Channel 70 or Verizon Channel […]

Budget Work Session #5

Click here to watch Livestream of Work Sessions. Agendas and background information for Work Sessions are posted on BoardDocs as they are available. Agendas are subject to change without notice, and the public is encouraged to check the website in advance to confirm details or changes. Visit the School Board Meetings web page for a listing of all […]

School Board Meeting

Agendas and background information for School Board meetings are posted on BoardDocs as they are available.  Agendas are subject to change. Sign Up to Speak at a School Board Meeting Visit the School Board Meetings web page for a listing of all upcoming meeting dates. School Board meetings can be viewed live online or on Comcast Channel 70 or Verizon Channel […]

School Board Meeting

Agendas and background information for School Board meetings are posted on BoardDocs as they are available.  Agendas are subject to change. Sign Up to Speak at a School Board Meeting Visit the School Board Meetings web page for a listing of all upcoming meeting dates. School Board meetings can be viewed live online or on Comcast Channel 70 or Verizon Channel […]

Public Hearing on the Superintendent’s Proposed FY24 Budget

Agendas and background information for School Board meetings are posted on BoardDocs as they are available.  Agendas are subject to change. Sign Up to Speak at a School Board Meeting Visit the School Board Meetings web page for a listing of all upcoming meeting dates. School Board meetings can be viewed live online or on Comcast Channel 70 or Verizon Channel […]