غلبه النعاس

خلال ساعات الدوام المدرسي ، لا يُسمح بوقوف الأهل في موقف السيارات الرئيسي ، حتى في الأماكن التي تحمل علامة "زائر".

13651627-May-9-2012 - Arlington-virginia-USA - National-Bike-to-school-day-key-school-escuela-key-cr

إجراءات الاستلام / التسليم

إذا ركب أطفالك الحافلة إلى المدرسة ، فابحث عن رسالة بريدية منفصلة من إدارة النقل تحتوي على معلومات حول طرق الحافلات والتوقيت. يمكن التواصل مع دائرة النقل على (703) 228-6640. سيقابل معلميهم ركاب حافلات رياض الأطفال في حافلاتهم ، لذا يرجى وضعهم في مقدمة الحافلة. ستكون هناك دوريات سلامة وموظفون متاحون في المدرسة لتوجيه الطلاب الآخرين إلى فصولهم الدراسية إذا كانوا بحاجة إلى المساعدة.
إذا كنت تقود أطفالك إلى المدرسة وترغب في اصطحابهم إلى الداخل ، فتأكد من إتاحة وقت إضافي لوقوف السيارات في الشارع. يرجى الانتباه بعناية إلى لافتات "ممنوع الوقوف" وحراس العبور وضباط الشرطة. ستكون المنطقة المحيطة بالمدرسة مزدحمة للغاية ومزدحمة في اليوم الأول. يمكن أن تكون رؤية القيادة محدودة بسبب الحافلات التي تدخل وتخرج ، لذا يرجى القيادة ببطء وحذر! يرجى الرجوع إلى القسم الخاص بـ Drop Off and Pick Up للتعرف على الإجراءات.
إذا كان أطفالك يذهبون إلى المدرسة سيرًا على الأقدام ، يمكنك مرافقتهم إلى الداخل إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك. تأكد من استخدام ممرات المشاة وإيلاء اهتمام خاص لحراس المعبر وضباط الشرطة ؛ ذكر أطفالك بهذا إذا لم تكن معهم.

إجراءات الاستلام والتسليم قبل وبعد المدرسة

من فضلك لا تقف في موقف للسيارات لاصطحاب طفلك. إذا انتظرت في سيارتك ، فسيتم إحضار الأطفال إليك في نهاية اليوم.

صفحة سياسة الفصل صفحة سياسة الفصل صفحة سياسة الفصل معلومات فتح مفتاح Escuela ، الوصول والفصل 2021-22SY-page-004 معلومات فتح مفتاح Escuela ، الوصول والفصل 2021-22SY-page-005 معلومات فتح مفتاح Escuela ، الوصول والفصل 2021-22SY-page-006 معلومات فتح مفتاح Escuela ، الوصول والفصل 2021-22SY-page-007

Drop Off

During school hours, there is NO parent parking permitted in the Key parking lot, even in the spots marked “VISITOR”.

13651627-may-9-2012--arlington-virginia-usa--national-bike-to-school-day-key-school-escuela-key-cr

Pick up / Drop off Procedures

If your children ride the bus to school, watch for a separate mailing from the Transportation Department with information about bus routes and timing. The Transportation Department can be reached at (703) 228-6640. Kindergarten bus riders will be met by their teachers at their buses, so please seat them in the front of the bus. There will be safety patrols and staff members available at school to direct other students to their classrooms if they need help.
If you drive your children to school and would like to escort them inside, be sure to allow extra time for street parking. Please pay careful attention to “no parking” signs, crossing guards and police officers. The area around the school will be very busy and congested on the first day. Driving visibility can be limited due to buses pulling in and out, so please drive slowly and carefully! Please refer to the section on Drop Off and Pick Up to familiarize yourself with the procedures.
If your children walk to school, you may escort them inside if you would like to. Be sure to use the crosswalks and pay careful attention to the crossing guards and police officers; remind your children of this if you will not be with them.

Before and After School Pick Up and Drop Off Procedures

Please do not park in parking lot to pick up your child. If you will wait in your car, the children will be brought to you at the end of the day.

dismissal policy page dismissal policy page dismissal policy page Escuela Key Opening Arrival and Dismissal Information 2021-22SY-page-004 Escuela Key Opening Arrival and Dismissal Information 2021-22SY-page-005 Escuela Key Opening Arrival and Dismissal Information 2021-22SY-page-006 Escuela Key Opening Arrival and Dismissal Information 2021-22SY-page-007