阿普斯曼

軍人家庭

美國國旗

軍人家庭

軍人家庭:

代表我們整個學校社區,歡迎來到 Escuela Key 小學。 我們很榮幸能為您家的孩子服務。 該網頁提供的資源鏈接可能有助於您更輕鬆地過渡到我們的社區。 作為美國大約 80,000 萬與軍隊有關的兒童之一,您的孩子將加入弗吉尼亞聯邦現役軍人家庭的 XNUMX 名學齡學生。 我們很自豪能幫助您在我們這裡度過盡可能有意義和充實的時光!

計劃您到達阿靈頓公立學校 (APS)

如果您要離開的任務不在弗吉尼亞聯邦範圍內,我們建議您訪問 弗吉尼亞州教育部軍事家庭頁面,它提供有關您將家人搬到弗吉尼亞州時的權利和資源的信息。

要了解有關阿靈頓公立學校的更多信息,我們鼓勵您訪問 APS 軍人家庭頁面,它為與軍事有聯繫的家庭提供有關以下方面的信息和資源:

如果您願意,您可以選擇接收來自 APS 的短信提醒,網址為 https://www.apsva.us/schooltalk/.

也歡迎並鼓勵您訪問由弗吉尼亞州阿靈頓市政府提供的“新阿靈頓居民歡迎工具包”。 歡迎套件可在線獲取 https://www.arlingtonva.us/Government/Topics/Welcome-Kit.

 埃斯庫埃拉重點小學

要了解有關 Escuela Key 的更多信息,我們鼓勵您探索我們的 網站 並安排參觀。 您可以通過撥打我們的主要電話號碼 703.228-4210 來做到這一點。

您也可以直接聯繫 Escuela Key 以獲取有關學生記錄的信息。 為此,請聯繫註冊官 Ann Lee 博士(ann.lee2@apsva.us)。 有關索取記錄和/或成績單的更多信息,請訪問 APS“成績單和記錄信息”網頁.

當您與註冊商交談時,請務必要求將您的電子郵件地址包含在我們的學生信息系統中。 這將確保您收到阿靈頓公立學校通過學校信使系統發送的消息。歡迎並鼓勵您加入 Escuela Key 小學家長教師協會。 要了解有關 Key PTA 的更多信息,請訪問 https://www.keypta.org/.

附加鏈接

這些網頁可能包含指向阿靈頓公立學校網絡之外的網站的鏈接。 APS不控制這些外部站點的內容或相關性。

apsmain

Military Families

american flag

Military Families

Military Families:

On behalf of our entire school community, welcome to Escuela Key Elementary School.  We are honored to serve the children of your family. This webpage provides links to resources that may prove useful in making your transition into our community easier. As one of the approximately two million military-connected children in America, your child will join the 80,000 school-age students of active-duty military families here in the Commonwealth of Virginia.  We are proud to help make your time with us as rewarding and enriching as possible!

Planning Your Arrival to Arlington Public Schools (APS)

If the assignment from which you are departing was outside of the Commonwealth of Virginia, we encourage you to visit the Virginia Department of Education Military Families page, which provides information on rights and resources as you move your family here to Virginia.

To learn more about Arlington Public Schools, we encourage you to visit the APS Military Families page, which provides military-connected families with information and resources regarding:

If you are inclined, you can opt-in for text message alerts from APS at https://www.apsva.us/schooltalk/.

You are also welcome and encouraged to visit the “Welcome Kit for New Arlington Residents,” provided by the Arlington, Virginia government. The welcome kit is available online at https://www.arlingtonva.us/Government/Topics/Welcome-Kit.

 Escuela Key Elementary School

To learn more about Escuela Key we encourage you to explore our website and schedule a tour.  You can do this by calling our main number at 703.228-4210.

You can also contact Escuela Key directly for information about student records.  To do so, please contact the Registrar, Dr. Ann Lee (ann.lee2@apsva.us).  For additional information about requesting records and/or transcripts, please visit the APS “Transcripts and Records Information” webpage.

When you speak to the Registrar, be sure to ask that your email address(es) be included in our Student Information System. This will ensure you receive messages sent by Arlington Public Schools through the School Messenger system.You are welcomed and encouraged to join the Escuela Key Elementary School Parent-Teacher Association. To learn more about the Key PTA, visit https://www.keypta.org/.

Additional Links

These webpages may contain links to websites that are outside of the Arlington Public Schools network. APS does not control the content or relevancy of these outside sites.