1st Grade

Teachers:

Sra. Arciniegas       Matilde.Arciniegas@apsva.us
Ms. Mosel               Ana.Mosel@apsva.us
Sra. Rojas              Socorro.Rojas@apsva.us
Ms. Maher             Jodi.Maher@apsva.us
Ms. Kilmer             Beverly.Kilmer@apsva.us
Sra. Santiago        Vimaries.Santiago@apsva.us

 

Basic vocabulary flashcards to practice at home

Tarjetas de vocabulario básico para practicar en casa

1st Grade Spanish File 1

1st Grade Spanish File 2 part 1

1st Grade Spanish File 2 part 2

1st Grade Spanish File 3